What's On | The Station Cinema

Live Events

Titanic - The Musical

Titanic - The Musical

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Thu 07 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Sun 10 Mar

14:00

Book Now
SIR IAN MCKELLEN AS HAMLET

SIR IAN MCKELLEN AS HAMLET

Running time: 117 mins

Details

Sat 09 Mar

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: Vanya (Encore)

NT Live: Vanya (Encore)

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Tue 12 Mar

19:00

Book Now
NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

NT Live: The Motive and the Cue

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Thu 21 Mar

19:00

Book Now

Sun 24 Mar

14:00

Book Now
Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Royal Opera: Madama Butterfly

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 26 Mar

19:15

Book Now
Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Royal Ballet: MacMillan Celebrated

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 09 Apr

19:15

Book Now
An American In Paris - The Musical

An American In Paris - The Musical

Running time: 144 mins

Details

Sun 21 Apr

14:00

Book Now
NT Live: Nye

NT Live: Nye

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Tue 23 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Running time: 200 mins

Details

Wed 24 Apr

19:15

Book Now
Royal Opera: Carmen

Royal Opera: Carmen

Running time: 225 mins

Details

Wed 01 May

18:45

Book Now
NT Live: Nye (Recorded Encore)

NT Live: Nye (Recorded Encore)

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sun 12 May

14:00

Book Now
42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

Running time: 144 mins

Details

Sun 19 May

14:00

Book Now
Royal Ballet: The Winterís Tale

Royal Ballet: The Winterís Tale

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Wed 22 May

19:15

Book Now
Message in a Bottle

Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Thu 30 May

19:20

Book Now
The Test of Time: Norman Cornish

The Test of Time: Norman Cornish

Running time: 60 mins

Details

Mon 10 Jun

14:00

Book Now
Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Details

Tue 11 Jun

19:15

Book Now