What's On | The Station Cinema

Showtimes

42nd Street - The Musical

Running time: 144 mins

Sunday 19 May 2024

Back to Black

Running time: 122 mins

Drama

Monday 22 April 2024
Tuesday 23 April 2024
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Thursday 25 April 2024

Billy Connolly: Big Banana Feet

Running time: 77 mins

Documentary, Comedy, Music

Saturday 11 May 2024

Buster Keaton's The General

Running time: 75 mins

Comedy

Friday 26 April 2024
Sunday 28 April 2024

Challengers

Running time: 131 mins

Romanic, Sports, Comedy, Drama

Friday 26 April 2024
Saturday 27 April 2024
Sunday 28 April 2024
Monday 29 April 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Wednesday 01 May 2024
Thursday 02 May 2024

Civil War

Running time: 109 mins

Action, Drama

Monday 22 April 2024
Tuesday 23 April 2024
Wednesday 24 April 2024
Thursday 25 April 2024

EOS JOHN SINGER SARGENT

Running time: 100 mins

Thursday 25 April 2024

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire

Running time: 120 mins

Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy

Wednesday 24 April 2024
Thursday 25 April 2024

Help I Sexted My Boss Live

Running time: 160 mins

Comedy, Live performance

Tuesday 14 May 2024

Immaculate

Running time: 88 mins

Horror

Thursday 25 April 2024

Jeanne Du Barry

Running time: 113 mins

Biography, Drama, History

Tuesday 23 April 2024
Thursday 25 April 2024

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes

Running time: 150 mins

Action, Sci-fi

Thursday 09 May 2024
Friday 10 May 2024
Saturday 11 May 2024
Sunday 12 May 2024
Monday 13 May 2024
Tuesday 14 May 2024
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Thursday 16 May 2024

Kingdom of the Planet of the Apes SUBBED

Running time: 150 mins

Action, Sci-fi

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Macbeth

Running time: 180 mins

Thursday 02 May 2024
Sunday 05 May 2024

NT Live: Nye

Running time: 160 mins

Live Performance

Tuesday 23 April 2024

NT Live: Nye (Recorded Encore)

Running time: 180 mins

Live Performance

Sunday 12 May 2024

NT Live: Vanya (Encore)

Running time: 116 mins

Drama, Comedy

Monday 22 April 2024

Parent & Baby: Back to Black

Running time: 140 mins

Drama

Tuesday 23 April 2024

Message in a Bottle

Running time: 90 mins

Drama

Thursday 30 May 2024

Royal Ballet: Swan Lake

Running time: 200 mins

Drama

Wednesday 24 April 2024

Royal Ballet: The Winterís Tale

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Royal Opera: Andrea Chenier

Running time: 195 mins

Drama

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Royal Opera: Carmen

Running time: 225 mins

Drama

Wednesday 01 May 2024

The Fall Guy

Running time: 126 mins

Action, Adventure, Comedy

Friday 03 May 2024
Saturday 04 May 2024
Sunday 05 May 2024
Monday 06 May 2024
Tuesday 07 May 2024
Wednesday 08 May 2024
Thursday 09 May 2024

The Fall Guy SUBBED

Running time: 126 mins

Action, Adventure, Comedy

Wednesday 08 May 2024

The Garfield Movie

Running time: 100 mins

Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Saturday 18 May 2024
Sunday 19 May 2024
Saturday 25 May 2024
Sunday 26 May 2024
Monday 27 May 2024
Tuesday 28 May 2024
Wednesday 29 May 2024

The Garfield Movie - Relaxed Screening

Running time: 100 mins

Animation, Adventure, Comedy

Tuesday 28 May 2024

The Test of Time: Norman Cornish

Running time: 60 mins

Monday 10 June 2024

There's Still Tomorrow

Running time: 118 mins

Comedy, Drama

Sunday 28 April 2024
Monday 29 April 2024
Tuesday 30 April 2024
Wednesday 01 May 2024
Thursday 02 May 2024

Wicked Little Letters

Running time: 101 mins

Drama

Monday 22 April 2024
Wednesday 24 April 2024