Richmond Station, Station Yard
Richmond, North Yorkshire
01748 823062

Open 7 Days For The Half Term Period!
Click on All Dates below to see our programme. A face covering is required to enter The Station, and from Friday 8th of August within the Cinema per the government legislation.

Bolshoi Ballet: The Lady Of The Camellias (Recorded)

Runtime:185MINS

As he arrives in Paris for the first time, the young and naive Armand is utterly captivated after meeting the ravishing and most desirable courtesan Marguerite Gautier. Their encounter gives birth to… More Info


Sunday 1 Nov:

Stevie Nicks 24 Karat Gold The Concert

Runtime:141MINS

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame icon Stevie Nicks performs fan favorites and rare gems in this epic concert film recorded from her sold-out 24 Karat Gold Tour.… More Info


Sunday 15 Nov:

Little Mix: LM5

Runtime:97MINS

Little Mix have established themselves as the world’s biggest girl band –they have sold over 50 million records worldwide, collected over 17 million Spotify listeners, received over 3 billion YouTube… More Info


Saturday 21 Nov:

Sunday 22 Nov:

Katherine Jenkins: Christmas Spectacular

Runtime:140MINS

Classical music superstar Katherine Jenkins OBE presents a magical and unique Christmas musical from the iconic Royal Albert Hall, bringing joy and festive celebrations to audiences around the world… More Info


Tuesday 1 Dec:

Wednesday 2 Dec:

Thursday 3 Dec:

Friday 4 Dec:

Saturday 5 Dec:

Sunday 6 Dec:

Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker (Recorded)

Runtime:135MINS

On Christmas Eve, Marie’s wooden nutcracker doll transforms into a beautiful prince who takes her on a magical journey. Before they leave, they must confront the Mouse King whose army is threatening… More Info


Sunday 20 Dec:

Tuesday 22 Dec:

Subscribe to Newsletter




Promotions


23 Walks Ammonite Cats and Dogs - Paws Unite
Halloween Hocus Pocus I Am Woman On The Rocks Station Club Two by Two Overboard